Congratulations to Jaclyn Pearson and Shivani Pasricha for their best presentation awards at the Faculty of MDHS Inaugural ECR Network Symposium


Early Career Researchers gathered recently for the Inaugural MDHS ECR Network Symposium, which featured 16 talks and 18 posters. The event, sponsored by the Faculty, received support from Research Development and Industry sponsors and was a great success, showcasing diverse research talents and allowing ECRs to network across the Faculty. Five prizes were awarded on the day: to Drs Jaclyn Pearson, Vicki Chrysostomou, Elizabeth Aitken, Liam Johnson and Shivani Pasricha. The keynote address was given by Baroness Susan Greenfield.