Biochemistry undergraduate awards

The Biochemistry undergraduate awards were held on Tuesday 4th April, acknowledging 2nd year, 3rd year and Honours students for outstanding performance in 2016.


Grimwade Honours Prize - Aishwarya Kulkarni

2nd year Certificate of Excellence - Calum McConville and Marycarol Holdaway

2nd year Stanley Prize - Kim Bui

2nd year Exhibition Prize - Joshua Zhang

3rd year Certificate of Excellence - Gemma van Duijneveldt and Owen Brown

3rd year Dunlop Exhibition Prize - James McVicar

For further details, see our Students Awards page.