Student prizes

Awards and Scholarships available to students in the Department of Anatomy and Physiology. Please follow the links for more information about each award.

Sunderland Prize for Neuroscience Major

Lavarack Prize for Cell and Developmental Biology Major

Wood–Jones Prize for Human Structure and Function Major

TF Ryan Prize in Anatomy

R.D Wright Prize

R.D. Wright Studentship

Vacation Research Scholarship