Staff directory

Staff Directory

  • Head of Department
    NameTitlePositionEmail
    WATT, MatthewProfessor Head of Departmentmatt.watt@unimelb.edu.au
  • Research Laboratory Heads
    NameTitlePositionEmail
    ALLEN, AndrewProfAllen Laba.allen@unimelb.edu.au
    BORNSTEIN, JoelProfBornstein Labj.bornstein@unimelb.edu.au
    DELBRIDGE, LeaProfDelbridge Lablmd@unimelb.edu.au
    LYNCH, GordonProfLynch Labgsl@unimelb.edu.au
    WATT, MattProfWatt Labmatt.watt@unimelb.edu.au
    WLODEK, MaryProfWlodek Labm.wlodek@unimelb.edu.au
    GREGOREVIC, PaulA/ProfGregorevic Labpgre@unimelb.edu.au
    KOOPMAN, ReneA/ProfKoopman Labrkoopman@unimelb.edu.au
    PORRELLO, EnzoA/ProfPorrello Labenzo.porrello@unimelb.edu.au
    SMITH, KellyA/ProfSmith Labkelly.smith1@unimelb.edu.au
    DODD, GarronDrDodd Labgarron.dodd@unimelb.edu.au
    MONTGOMERY, MagdaDrMontgomery Labmagdalene.montgomery@unimelb.edu.au
    PARKER, BenDrParker Labben.parker@unimelb.edu.au
  • Academic Staff
    NameTitlePositionEmail
    ANEVSKA, KristinaDrSenior Tutork.anevska@unimelb.edu.au
    BASSI, JaspreetMsResearch Assistantjdosanjh@unimelb.edu.au
    BAYLISS, JacquelineDrResearch Assistantjackie.bayliss@unimelb.edu.au
    BEZAWORK-GELETA, AyenachewDrResearch Fellowbezaworkgeleta.a@unimelb.edu.au
    BLAZEV, RonnieDrResearch Assistantronnie.blazev@unimelb.edu.au
    CALDOW, MarissaDrResearch Fellowmarissa.caldow@unimelb.edu.au
    CHEE, AnnabelMsResearch Assistantaymchee@unimelb.edu.au
    CONNELLY, AngelaMsResearch Assistantaac@unimelb.edu.au
    CURL, ClaireDrResearch Fellowccurl@unimelb.edu.au
    DEL ROSSO DE MELO, MarianaDrResearch Fellowmariana.del@unimelb.edu.au
    FONG, AngelinaDrLecturerangelina.fong@unimelb.edu.au
    GOODMAN, CraigDrResearch Fellowcraig.goodman@unimelb.edu.au
    GRIFFITH, JessicaDrPostdoc Fellowjessica.griffith@unimelb.edu.au
    GWYNNE, RachelMsResearch Fellowrgwynne@unimelb.edu.au
    HARDEE, JustinDrMcKenzie Research Fellowjustin.hardee@unimelb.edu.au
    IYER, SwatiDrResearch Fellowswatip.iyer@unimelb.edu.au
    KEENAN, StaceyDrResearch Assistantstacey.keenan@unimelb.edu.au
    KHAJEHALI, ElhamDrResearch Fellowelham.khajehali@unimelb.edu.au
    KOUSSOULAS, KaterinaDrResearch Assistantkoussoulas.k@unimelb.edu.au
    LAMANTIA, AngelaMsResearch Assistantangelal@unimelb.edu.au
    LEE, AlainaMsSenior Research Assistantalaina.lee@unimelb.edu.au
    MIOTTO, PaulaDrResearch Fellowpaula.miotto@unimelb.edu.au
    MOLENDIJK, JeffreyDrResearch Fellowjeff.molendijk@unimelb.edu.au
    MURPHY, KateDrResearch Fellowktmurphy@unimelb.edu.au
    NAIM, TimurMrResearch Assistant tnaim@unimelb.edu.au
    QIAN, HongweiDrResearch Fellowhongwei.qian@unimelb.edu.au
    RATHNER, JosephDrLecturerjoseph.rathner@unimelb.edu.au
    SEVIGNY, CharlesDrSenior Lecturersevignyc@unimelb.edu.au
    SWIDERSKI, KristyDrResearch Fellow kristys@unimelb.edu.au
    THOMSON, RachelDrSenior Research Assistantrachel.thomson@unimelb.edu.au
    TRIEU, JenniferMsResearch Assistantjennifer.trieu@unimelb.edu.au
    URIBE, SokolovDrResearch Fellow veronica.uribesokolov@unimelb.edu.au
    VARMA, UpasnaDrResearch Fellowupasna.varma@unimelb.edu.au
    WATT, KevinDrResearch Fellowkevin.watt@unimelb.edu.au
    WILSON, YvetteMsResearch Fellowy.wilson@unimelb.edu.au
    YOUNGS, KristinaMrsResearch Assistantkristina.youngs@unimelb.edu.au
  • Professional Staff
    NameTitlePositionEmail
    CHAN, AudreyDrResearch Support Officer (CMR)audrey.chan@unimelb.edu.au
    CHUNG, DylanMrResearch Support Officer (CMR)dylan.chung@unimelb.edu.au
    DWYER, DeniseMsStrategic Operations Managerdenise.dwyer@unimelb.edu.au
    EHRLICH, OpheliaMsResearch Support Officer (Kelly lab)ophelia.ehrlich@unimelb.edu.au
    GARDNER, ElizabethMsExecutive Assistantlillg@unimelb.edu.u
    HAMMOND, AndrewMrTechnical Officerandrew.hammond@unimelb.edu.au
    HAYNES, VanessaMsMetabolic Core Facilities Coordinatorvanessa.haynes@unimelb.edu.au
    TAY, JoMsDigital Learning Officerjo.tay@unimelb.edu.au