Academic staff

NameEmail Research group
Dr Ascher David  david.ascher@unimelb.edu.auDavid Ascher laboratory
Associate Professor Marie Bogoyevitchmarieb@unimelb.edu.au
Associate Professor Heung-Chin Chengheung@unimelb.edu.au Heung-Chin Cheng laboratory
Dr Laura Edgington-Mitchelllaura.edgingtonmitchell@unimelb.edu.au Laura Edgington-Mitchell laboratory
Professor Paul Gleesonpgleeson@unimelb.edu.auPaul Gleeson laboratory
Professor Paul Gooleyprg@unimelb.edu.auPaul Gooley laboratory
Dr Michael Griffinmgriffin@unimelb.edu.auMike Griffin laboratory
Associate Professor Eric Hanssenehanssen@unimelb.edu.au 
Associate Professor Danny Hattersdhatters@unimelb.edu.auDanny Hatters laboratory
Dr Leon Helfenbaumleonh@unimelb.edu.au 
Dr Elizabeth Hindeelizabeth.hinde@unimelb.edu.auLiz Hinde laboratory
Associate Professor Kathryn Holtkholt@unimelb.edu.au
Dr Saw Hoon Limsawhoon.lim@unimelb.edu.auLim: Education Scholarship
Professor Malcolm McConvillemalcolmm@unimelb.edu.auMalcolm McConville laboratory
Dr Paul McMillanpaul.mcmillan@unimelb.edu.au 
Dr Justine Minternjmintern@unimelb.edu.auJustine Mintern laboratory
Associate Professor Terry Mulherntmulhern@unimelb.edu.auMulhern: Biochemistry and Molecular Biology Education Scholarship
Professsor Michael Parkermwp@unimelb.edu.auMichael Parker laboratory
Dr Stuart Ralphsaralph@unimelb.edu.auStuart Ralph laboratory
Professor Gavin Reidgavin.reid@unimelb.edu.auGavin Reid laboratory
Associate Professor Isabelle Rouillerisabelle.rouiller@unimelb.edu.auIsabelle Rouiller laboratory
Dr Diana Stojanovskimailto:d.stojanovski@unimelb.edu.auDiana Stojanovski laboratory
Dr David Strouddavid.stroud@unimelb.edu.auDavid Stroud laboratory
Professor Leann Tilleyltilley@unimelb.edu.auLeann Tilley laboratory
Professor Ian  van Drieli.vandriel@unimelb.edu.auIan van Driel laboratory
Associate Professor Heather Verkadeheather.verkade@unimelb.edu.auHeather Verkade: Molecular Biology Education Scholarship
Professor Jose Villadangosj.villadangos@unimelb.edu.auJose Villadangos laboratory
Dr Amber Willems-Jonesamber.willems@unimelb.edu.auWillems-Jones: Biochemistry & Molecular Biology Education Scholarship