Staff directory

TitleFamily NameFirst NamePositionEmailPhoneVCCC
MsAITHALSoniaResearch Assistantsonia.aithal@unimelb.edu.au 85597016
DrALLENAndyBusiness Manager - SBSandy.allen@unimelb.edu.au90353524 
Dr AZIZDiarPhD Studentdaziz@student.unimelb.edu.au90354864 
A/ProfBARBOURAngela Associate Professorangela.barbour@unimelb.edu.au90357808 
DrBEHRENBRUCHCorinaPhD Studentcbehrenbruch@student.unimelb.edu.au90358167 
DrBUCHANANDanielSen Res Fellow/ Group Leaderdaniel.buchanan@unimelb.edu.au8344124085597004
MsBROWNGeorgiaResearch Assistantgeorgiab1@unimelb.edu.au  
Dr CAOYuanResearch Fellowyuan.cao@unimelb.edu.au  
ProfCAPPAIRoberto Lab Head - Cappair.cappai@unimelb.edu.au83442556 
MsCHATFIELDCatherineResearch Assistantcachat@unimelb.edu.au8344579985597013
MsCHOOXin Yi PhD Studentxychoo@student.unimelb.edu.au83444288 
DrCHRISTIEMichaelResearch Fellow mchr@unimelb.edu.au83443828 
DrCICCOTOSTOJoe Senior Research Fellowj.ciccotosto@unimelb.edu.au83442558 
DrCLENDENNINGMark Research Fellowmark.clendenning@unimelb.edu.au8344054985597006
DrCOLEBATCHAndrewResearch Fellow B/PhD Studentandrew.colebatch@petermac.org96561806 
DrCORBOYGregResearch Fellow greg.corboy@unimelb.edu.au83441514 
DrCROUCHPeterLab Head - Crouchpjcrouch@unimelb.edu.au83444292 
MrDOWERSAnthony Research Assistantanthony.dowers@unimelb.edu.au42333823 
MsEDWARDSAmandaPA to Prof Melissa Southeyamandalv@unimelb.edu.au9035760385597011   
MsELLETTLauraResearch Assistantlellett@unimelb.edu.au90357658 
MrFERNANDOManoj (Mark)Biospecimen Proc Tech Assistantmfe@unimelb.edu.au8344589885597018
DrFERRARODanielle Research Fellow/PhD studentdanielle.ferraro@unimelb.edu.au90354864 
MsHAMMETFleurSenior Res Assistantfhammet@unimelb.edu.au 85597012
DrHAMPSONClareLecturerclare.hampson@unimelb.edu.au83441203 
MrHILTONJamesResearch Assistant / PhD studentj.hilton@student.unimelb.edu.au  
DrH'NGJu LeeSenior Lecturer ju.hng@unimelb.edu.au  
A/ProfHOLLANDEFredLab Head - MMTPfrederic.hollande@unimelb.edu.au9035878085597023
DrHUTCHINSONRyan Research Fellow ryan.hutchinson@unimelb.edu.au83443828 
MsINAMPUDIChaitanyaPhD Studentclinampudi@student.unimelb.edu.au83444703 
MsJACKSONStaceyResearch Assistantjackson.s@unimelb.edu.au83444000 
MissJAMESJaninePhD Studentjjames@student.unimelb.edu.au83444288 
DrJOOEric Research Fellowji.joo@unimelb.edu.au8344060085597008
DrKYSENIUSKaiVisiting Academickai.kysenius@unimelb.edu.au83442558 
A/ProfLAWSONVictoriaLab  Head (Lawson)/Deputy HOD (Teaching)v.lawson@unimelb.edu.au83444049 
DrLIDDELLJeffreyResearch Fellowjliddell@unimelb.edu.au90356041 
MsLORANSMarieMasters studentmlorans@student.unimelb.edu.au90354864 
MrLUULuanPhD studentl.luu2@student.unimelb.edu.au83444703 
ProfMACKAYFabienneHead of Department/Head of Schoolfabienne.mackay@unimelb.edu.au83442726 
MsMAHMOODIMaryamResearch Assistantmaryamm@unimelb.edu.au  
DrMANTAMADIOTISTheoSenior Lecturer/Lab Head (Mantamadiotis)theo.mantamadiotis@unimelb.edu.au83445861 
MrsMcLEANKatrinaScientific Operations Managerkatrina.mclean@unimelb.edu.au90359639 
DrMERCERSteveResearch Fellowstephen.mercer@unimelb.edu.au  
Dr MOLCKChristina Research Fellow/Visiting Academicchristina.molck@unimelb.edu.au9035816785597024
MsMOTAlexandraPhD Studenta.mot@student.unimelb.edu.au90357554 
DrMOUJALLEDDianeResearch Fellowdiane.moujalled@unimelb.edu.au  
DrNGUYEN-DUMONTTuResearch Fellowtun@unimelb.edu.au9035973385597007
 O'CALLAGHANNeilResearch Assistantneil.ocallaghan@unimelb.edu.au83440052 
Dr PAQUET-FIFIELDSophieSenior Research Fellowsophie.paquet@unimelb.edu.au9035816785591165
MsPRESTONSusan Research Assistantsusan.preston@unimelb.edu.au83445799 
MsQINYan (Doris)PhD Studentyanq1@student.unimelb.edu.au90358167 
MsQUEENJudaMasters studentk.rachapudidavid@student.unimelb.edu.au90357658 
MrsRUSSELLJoanneTutorrussellj@unimelb.edu.au90358121 
A/ProfRUBIOJustinAssociate Professorjrubio@unimelb.edu.au90356587 
MrSHEMBREYJackHonours Student   
MsSOLOMONSDayaniExecutive Assistantdayanis@unimelb.edu.au83445868 
ProfSOUTHEYMelissaProfessorial Fellow/Lab Head (Southey/GEL)msouthey@unimelb.edu.au8344489585597003
MsTANMarsha PhD studentmstan@student.unimelb.edu.au83444703 
MsTRUONGPhan PhD studentp.truong2@student.unimelb.edu.au83444703 
MsTSIMIKLISHelenResearch Fellowhtsi@unimelb.edu.au 8559 7010
DrWONGMingResearch Fellowee.wong@unimelb.edu.au8344060085597009
MsYOWMelissaPhD Studentm.yow@pgrad.unimelb.edu.au83440600 
MsZHAOTeresa (Tian)Technical Officerteresaz@unimelb.edu.au90357865